Appointments | Hyundai A-League Grand Final 2019

The Professional Football Referees Association (PFRA) would like to congratulate the following members on their appointment to the 2019 Hyundai A-League Grand Final between Perth Glory and Sydney FC at Optus Stadium on Sunday, 19 May.

Referee: Shaun Evans

AR1: Andrew Lindsay

AR2: Paul Cetrangolo

4O: Chris Beath

5O: Josh Mannella

“This has been a lifelong dream from the moment that I started refereeing,” Evans said.

“I’m confident that the referee team that has been appointed will help contribute to an entertaining match on Sunday."

The PFRA wishes all appointed officials the best of luck for the Grand Final.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Social Icon